HT - волоконно - оптический прибор

высокотемпературный волоконно - оптический прибор

HT - волоконно - оптический прибор
продукт

в неблагоприятных условиях, таких как сенсоры, высокоточная обработка материалов, лазерная передача и так далее, внимание все больше уделяется высокотемпературным оптическим средствам;


до сих пор MEISU разработал различные высокотемпературные оптические приборы, использующие не только обычные волоконно - оптические волокна SM, но и оптическую матрицу PM, покрытую специальными высокотемпературными покрытиями на обычных оптических волокнах PM и предоставляющую широкий выбор компонентов для обратной сварки кремниевых фотонов (SiPh) при температуре 270°C.℃. бесдес, ещё 1000.℃ резистивный коллиматор, специально спроектированный для системы оптоволоконных датчиков.


Приложения, основанные на оптической матрице и оптико - волоконно - оптических приборах PM

заказывать продукцию для интерференции микросвета в различных областях.

  • кремниевый фотон
    кремниевый фотон
    в области кремниевой спектроскопии все более важное значение приобретает эффективная связь между традиционным SMF28 и чипом Siph.эстетический линейный волоконно - оптический массив прямо сейчас здесь, чтобы сделать оптико - связь совершенной!
  • оптическая связь (OXC)
    оптическая связь (OXC)
    интерференция света в свободном пространстве (OXC) является одним из ключевых компонентов всей световой сети.Благодаря массиву бинарных коллиматоров, Oxc теперь может быть расширен, чтобы охватить большое число портов.
  • многожильное волоконно - оптическое применение
    многожильное волоконно - оптическое применение
    многожильные волоконно - оптические волокна имеют одни и те же оптические пути и характеристики помех, которые применимы не только к применению оптической связи, но и к некоторым оптическим датчикам, волоконно - оптическим изображениям и медицинским эндоскопам.
  • чистовая машина
    чистовая машина
    с развитием высокоскоростных оптических приемников решетки волоконно - оптических волоконно - оптических средств связи также используются внутри световых модулей.термостойкий к высокой температуре волоконно - оптический массив в сша может реализовать процесс обратного тока в модуле интеграции кремниевых фотонов.
  • оптическая линза
    оптическая линза
    оптико - волоконно - оптические линзы могут использоваться для волоконно - оптической связи, оптических лазеров, промышленных лазерных систем и медицинских лазерных систем.Эстер предлагает различные формы линзы для различных приложений.

Zhongshan Meisu Technolody Co.,Ltd
HT Fiber Device

High Temperature HT Fiber Device

HT Fiber Device
Products

High-temperature resistant optical devices are becoming more and more necessary for sensors, high-precision material processing, laser transmission and other harsh environment. 


Up to now, MEISU has developed various high-temperature resistant optical devices not only with regular SM fiber, but also with PM fiber array by applying special high-temperature coating to the normal PM fiber, providing muiltiple choices for silicon photonic (SiPh) solder reflowable assembly at 270℃. Beisdes, there is also a 1000℃ resistant collimator specially designed for fiber sensing system.


HT Fiber Device Features


Along with the development of high-speed optical transceiver, sensing and other applications in a high-temperature harsh environment. High-temperature resistant optical devices are becoming more and more necessary. 


MEISU has developed a high-temperature resistant optical fiber array not only with regular SM fiber, but also with PM fiber. This kind of fiber array is made with 300 ℃ high-temperature resistant fiber. The regular acrylic resin coating is replaced with a special coating that can withstand temperatures up to 300 ℃, and 260 ℃ high-temperature resistant glue is also used to bond fiber and glass together, all these making the fiber array 260 ℃ resistant and providing multiple choices for silicon photonic (SiPh) solder reflowable assembly at 270℃. Besides, there is also a 1000℃ resistant collimator and jumper specially designed for the fiber sensing system


HT Fiber Device FAQs

Applications Based on Fiber Array and PM Fiber Devices

Custom Products for Micro-optical Interconnection of Different Fields.

  • Silicon Photonics
    Silicon Photonics
    Efficient coupling between traditional SMF28 and Siph chip is getting more and more critical in silicon photonics area. MEISU's series of linear fiber array is now here to make your optical coupling perfect!
  • Optical Communication ( OXC )
    Optical Communication ( OXC )
    Free-space optical crossconnect (OXC) is one of the key components for all-optical networking. Thanks to the 2D collimator array, the OXC is now scalable to large port numbers.
  • Multicore Fiber Application
    Multicore Fiber Application
    With the features of having the same optical path and the same interference characteristics, multicore fiber is not only suitable for conducting the application of optical communication but also capable of doing some optical sensing, optical fiber imaging and medical endoscope.
  • Optical Transceiver
    Optical Transceiver
    With the development of high-speed optical transceiver, fiber array, as a optical communication device, is now also being applied inside of optical module. MEISU's high temperature resistant fiber array can enable the reflow process of silicon photonic integration module.
  • Fiber Lens Lensed Fiber
    Fiber Lens Lensed Fiber
    Optical fiber lens can be used in optical fiber communication, optical fiber laser, industrial laser system and medical laser system. MEISU provides lensed fibers of different shape for different application.