HT fibre device

Dispositifs à fibres optiques à haute température

HT fibre device
Produits

Dans des environnements difficiles tels que les capteurs, le traitement de matériaux de haute précision et la transmission laser, les dispositifs optiques résistant à haute température sont de plus en plus importants.


jusqu'à présent, Metso a mis au point divers dispositifs optiques résistant à haute température, qui utilisent non seulement des fibres optiques SM ordinaires, mais aussi des réseaux de fibres optiques PM , enduits d'un revêtement spécial à haute température sur des fibres optiques PM ordinaires, offrant une variété de choix pour les composants de soudage photonique au silicium (siph) à 270 °C.℃. Besders, un autre 1000.℃ Collimateur de résistance spécialement conçu pour les systèmes de détection de fibres optiques.


Applications basées sur des réseaux de fibres optiques et des dispositifs à fibres optiques PM

Produits personnalisés pour l'interconnexion micro - optique dans différents domaines.

  • Photons de silicium
    Photons de silicium
    Le couplage efficace du smf28 traditionnel avec la puce siph devient de plus en plus important dans le domaine de la photonique du silicium.La famille de réseaux de fibres linéaires de Metso est maintenant ici pour rendre votre optocoupleur parfait!
  • Communication optique (OXC)
    Communication optique (OXC)
    La connexion croisée optique dans l'espace libre (OXC) est l'un des éléments clés du réseau optique.Grâce à un réseau de collimateurs 2D, OXC peut maintenant s'étendre à un grand nombre de ports.
  • Application de fibres multicouches
    Application de fibres multicouches
    Les fibres multicouches ont la même trajectoire optique et les mêmes caractéristiques d'interférence, non seulement pour les applications de communication optique, mais aussi pour certains capteurs optiques, l'imagerie par fibre optique et l'endoscope médical.
  • Terminal optique
    Terminal optique
    Avec le développement de l'émetteur - récepteur optique à grande vitesse, le réseau de fibres optiques, en tant que dispositif de communication optique, est également utilisé dans les modules optiques.Le réseau de fibres résistant à haute température de Metso peut réaliser le processus de soudage par Reflow du module d'intégration photonique au silicium.
  • Fibre optique lentille fibre optique
    Fibre optique lentille fibre optique
    Les lentilles à fibres optiques peuvent être utilisées dans les communications à fibres optiques, les lasers à fibres optiques, les systèmes laser industriels et les systèmes laser médicaux.Les fibres lenticulaires de différentes formes sont disponibles pour différentes applications.

Zhongshan Meisu Technolody Co.,Ltd
HT Fiber Device

High Temperature HT Fiber Device

HT Fiber Device
Products

High-temperature resistant optical devices are becoming more and more necessary for sensors, high-precision material processing, laser transmission and other harsh environment. 


Up to now, MEISU has developed various high-temperature resistant optical devices not only with regular SM fiber, but also with PM fiber array by applying special high-temperature coating to the normal PM fiber, providing muiltiple choices for silicon photonic (SiPh) solder reflowable assembly at 270℃. Beisdes, there is also a 1000℃ resistant collimator specially designed for fiber sensing system.


HT Fiber Device Features


Along with the development of high-speed optical transceiver, sensing and other applications in a high-temperature harsh environment. High-temperature resistant optical devices are becoming more and more necessary. 


MEISU has developed a high-temperature resistant optical fiber array not only with regular SM fiber, but also with PM fiber. This kind of fiber array is made with 300 ℃ high-temperature resistant fiber. The regular acrylic resin coating is replaced with a special coating that can withstand temperatures up to 300 ℃, and 260 ℃ high-temperature resistant glue is also used to bond fiber and glass together, all these making the fiber array 260 ℃ resistant and providing multiple choices for silicon photonic (SiPh) solder reflowable assembly at 270℃. Besides, there is also a 1000℃ resistant collimator and jumper specially designed for the fiber sensing system


HT Fiber Device FAQs

Applications Based on Fiber Array and PM Fiber Devices

Custom Products for Micro-optical Interconnection of Different Fields.

  • Silicon Photonics
    Silicon Photonics
    Efficient coupling between traditional SMF28 and Siph chip is getting more and more critical in silicon photonics area. MEISU's series of linear fiber array is now here to make your optical coupling perfect!
  • Optical Communication ( OXC )
    Optical Communication ( OXC )
    Free-space optical crossconnect (OXC) is one of the key components for all-optical networking. Thanks to the 2D collimator array, the OXC is now scalable to large port numbers.
  • Multicore Fiber Application
    Multicore Fiber Application
    With the features of having the same optical path and the same interference characteristics, multicore fiber is not only suitable for conducting the application of optical communication but also capable of doing some optical sensing, optical fiber imaging and medical endoscope.
  • Optical Transceiver
    Optical Transceiver
    With the development of high-speed optical transceiver, fiber array, as a optical communication device, is now also being applied inside of optical module. MEISU's high temperature resistant fiber array can enable the reflow process of silicon photonic integration module.
  • Fiber Lens Lensed Fiber
    Fiber Lens Lensed Fiber
    Optical fiber lens can be used in optical fiber communication, optical fiber laser, industrial laser system and medical laser system. MEISU provides lensed fibers of different shape for different application.